Durham City Schools Sports Partnership | Contacts
 

Drop us a line

Contacts

Our Team

Main Office Address: 

School House
Haworth Building (University Nursery)
Leazes Road,
Durham,
DH1 1TA

Phone: 0191 3347209

School Sport Partnership Manager : Emma Nichol

Office: 0191 334 7255 Mobile: 07796207697

Email: Emma.Nichol@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk

 

 

School Sport Partnership Assistant Manager: Andrew Scothern 

Mobile: 07900702308

Email: Andrew.Scothern@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk 

 

Competition Programme Manager: Jennifer Lloyd-Edwards

Office: 0191 3347209 Mobile: 07736680322

Email: J.Lloyd-edwards@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk 

 

School Sport Partnership Assistant: Sarah Forrest 

Office: 0191 3347209 Mobile: 07469402644

Email: sarah.forrest@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk

 

PE Specialists

Andrew Scothern
Based at School House

Office: 0191 3347209
Mobile: 07900702308
Email: Andrew.Scothern@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk

 

Andrea White
Based at Durham Johnston Comprehensive School
 

PE Office: 0191 3755499
Email: a.white@durhamjohnston.org.uk

 

Alan Beveridge
Based at Framwellgate School Durham

School: 0191 3866628
Mobile: 07724896119
Email: alanbeveridge@talktalk.net

 

Marie-Claire Lowery
Based at School House

Mobile: 07900702309
Email: m.lowery@durhamsixthformcentre.org.uk

Designed and Developed by UKC Design
Valid XHTML | Valid CSS